May Flash Fiction Challenge


Ok people, gotta hop on this one. It ends June 1! Ralfast has thrown down the gauntlet and issued a new challenge. Here are the roolz:

  • You must start your story with the sentence: ”He should have never been there in the first place.”
  • The story must be 500 words or less
  • Your story needs to have a clear beginning, middle and end.

The challenge ends June 1st.

Check out Ralfast’s own 500-word action piece at his site. I’ll be posting my own soon.  Also, if anyone needs inspiration, hit me up and I can pull a Tarot card for you to help grease the wheels or pull something out of the Bucket-O-Doom.

Now, here’s a picture to fill some space ’cause that’s just how I roll (and no, I did not model for this, I’m not quite that old. Sheesh).

2 comments

And then you said...

