I’m Not Ignoring You


I’ve been meaning to tell everyone about this and keep forgetting. I wanted to let you guys know that the “Following” page (which used to be “Blogs I Follow” or something  like that) is not updating in a timely manner for me. I’m getting an almost 24-hour lag between when you post and your new blog entry shows up in the timeline. So if I’m late getting around to visit your site, I’m not ignoring you, I just don’t know that you have a new post up.

And just for fun I thought I’d share this today. One of my Twitter pals, @hmemcopy sent this out earlier.

Best Random WTF headline

You’re welcome.

8 thoughts on “I’m Not Ignoring You

  1. lol, poor ex girlfriend getting pounce on because she has a sweet tough, lol.
    P.S. don’t worry about the ignoring part when it comes to my blog. Whenever I see you here are there along with a few others place a smile onto my face. Kiddo keep on writing your story we see you when you come and visit/here:)

    Like

  2. Best headline since the NY Daily News reported on those stoolpigeons who got rubbed out after they testified against The Mob:
    “THEY SANG, THEY DIED”

    One of my colleagues, however, is partial to the one about the mutilated corpse found in the based of the go-go club – “HEADLESS BODY IN TOPLESS BAR” – and my brother OceanFish enjoyed following the details of Donald Trump’s divorce from his first wife: ” IVANA BETTER DEAL”

    Like

  3. It’s so annoying to keep checking all day for new posts and see nothing, then when I log in the next day I see all these posts that show they were up 19 hours (or more) ago!

    Like

  4. Have no worries my friend. I have nothing urgent on my blog — and BTW, isn’t the blogosphere pretty permanent?
    That is quite the headline…. I never thought that Snickers were so provocative a sweet.

    Like

Comments are closed.