Revenants Abroad – Cover Art


Revenants Abroad - Final for Web Display 501x800

The fabulous, amazing cover, created by the incredibly talented and apparently psychic Jason Juta. He nailed it, this is just perfect, exactly what I wanted. I can’t thank Jason enough. It exceeds my wildest expectations and even for me helps give life to the characters. If all goes according to plan (haha) the book should release on or about October 31. So fitting.

I’m going to publish through Smashwords, so it will be available in a variety of formats for pretty much any device you have.

9 thoughts on “Revenants Abroad – Cover Art

  1. I want a copy to but sign, please. If you still have my email address send me your mailing address so that I can paypal you for the book. And for you to have my mailing address. Really excited and happy for you!!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.