Guest Author: D.D. Syrdal


I was interviewed about my book, Revenants Abroad, over on Margrét Helgadottír’s blog. Learn a little more about the book (and me)!

Margrét Helgadóttir

imageFabulous author D.D. Syrdal has a new book out today: Revenants Abroad. She’s been so kind to answer a few of my questions about the book and her writing.

What is Revenants Abroad about?
First I’d like to thank you for having me here and letting me talk about my book! Revenants Abroad centers on two male vampires, Andrej and Neko, and one human woman, Anne-Marie, who’s working as Andrej’s personal assistant, often referred to in literature as a “servitor” of a vampire, but she is free to make her own choices. Andrej’s working as a drug runner in New York, when his assistant Anne-Marie falls into the hands of the drug cartel. After rescuing her, they relocate to Prague, the city of Andrej’s birth, where they encounter a fanatical religious sect determined to exterminate all vampires. Things get complicated when Neko, an old friend of Andrej, arrives and…

View original post 567 more words

Leave a Reply

